Information about the auto-renewable nature of the subscription / Last Updated: 30 November 2018
WHAT HAPPENS AT THE END OF MY TRIAL SUBSCRIPTION?
Your trial subscription will automatically be converted to a paid subscription unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the trial period. Within 24-hours prior to the end of the trial period your account will be charged for the subscription fee. From that moment and further, subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. How Do I Cancel My Subscription? You can turn off the auto-renew for the subscription whenever you want to through iTunes. Check LINK When your current trial/subscription period expires, you will be unsubscribed. The current active subscription period cannot be canceled. After your subscription expires, you will no longer eligible for Premium features.
ADDITIONAL SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- Your subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
- Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period and the cost will be identified.
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.
END OF DOCUMENT
©2019 Little Stories. ® All rights reserved.